Scheduled Maintenance: We are aware of an issue with Google, AOL, and Yahoo services as email providers which are blocking new registrations. We are trying to fix the issue and we have several internal and external support tickets in process to resolve the issue. Please see: viewtopic.php?t=158230

[SOLVED] Unable to connect to wireless network

New to Debian (Or Linux in general)? Ask your questions here!
pekwalker

[SOLVED] Unable to connect to wireless network

#1 Post by pekwalker »

I have searched the forum here for a possible solution to my problem but have not come across anything that helps my situation. I am still very new to Linux and Debian in general. I have had only limited exposure to Linux over the last 20 years or so and only recently decided to finally give it a real try.