[closed] Can't mount my data disks

Kernels & Hardware, configuring network, installing services

[closed] Can't mount my data disks

Postby Caitlin » 2020-07-20 09:57

After my last tower case computer (the Blackbird) died, I finally bought a new one (the Phoenix). I've installed Debian 10.2 on it, and am able to boot it, but I'm having trouble customizing it. Specifically, I have four data disks (partitions on the one and only physical hard drive) that I can't get mounted.

I set them up as ext4 partitions (/cdisk, /ddisk, /edisk, and /fdisk) on a brand new piece of hardware.

There was no opportunity to choose to format these disks when gparted ran (as part of the install procedure) but I think it thought there's no way they didn't need formatting, so it formatted them without asking. Even so, the format ran so fast I wasn't sure anything was done. I later used mkfs to format /ddisk AGAIN, but again it ran very fast -- less than a second to format 94 GiB.

Here is my fstab:

Code: Select all
# /etc/fstab: static file system information.
#
# Use 'blkid' to print the universally unique identifier for a
# device; this may be used with UUID= as a more robust way to name devices
# that works even if disks are added and removed. See fstab(5).
#
# <file system>                                 <mount point>  <type>       <options>          <dump>  <pass>
# / was on /dev/sda7 during installation
UUID=c4a81cc4-cd79-407e-9b97-0635525c506b       /              ext4         errors=remount-ro  0       1
# /cdisk was on /dev/sda1 during installation
UUID=0e5a3704-844b-4f18-bc10-133c49d697c6       /cdisk         ext4         noexec,nofail      0       2
# /ddisk was on /dev/sda5 during installation
UUID=9b3775af-8a58-451e-9711-d9c6ddfdf612       /ddisk         ext4         noexec,nofail      0       2
# /edisk was on /dev/sda6 during installation
UUID=5837d22a-0d29-438a-841b-37f272b74386       /edisk         ext4         noexec,nofail      0       2
# /fdisk was on /dev/sda3 during installation
UUID=52ed3ff2-487c-4003-b16b-bbef69c061e9       /fdisk         ext4         noexec,nofail      0       2
# swap was on /dev/sda8 during installation
UUID=853827b5-44a8-48a4-9572-ae8aa4af9ea8       none           swap         sw                 0       0
/dev/sr0                                        /media/cdrom0  udf,iso9660  user,noauto        0       0

I tried various combinations of options, including "defaults" and "defaults,nofail". (Without "nofail" I couldn't boot at all.)

Twice now it's run start jobs on the data disks, but they still didn't get mounted. No indication on specifically what these jobs were trying to accomplish.

I've tried to mount them with "mount -a" and "mount -t ext4 /dev/sda5 /ddisk", and in either case, I don't get any error messages. But nothing gets mounted either. A display of /ddisk properties with XFe shows /ddisk with a total size of 4.1 kB and a location of / -- obviously, a mount point with nothing mounted on it.

I tried XFe's Mount option, and I get the reply "Folder /ddisk successfully mounted". But it wasn't. Immediately after doing this, I tried the Unmount option, and got the error message "umount: ddisk: not mounted". (In between, /ddisk did NOT show up in mtab.)

A check with "findmnt --verify" yields:

Code: Select all
/cdisk
   [E] unreachable on boot required source: UUID=0e5a3704-844b-4f18-bc10-133c49d697c6
/ddisk
   [E] unreachable on boot required source: UUID=9b3775af-8a58-451e-9711-d9c6ddfdf612
/edisk
   [E] unreachable on boot required source: UUID=5837d22a-0d29-438a-841b-37f272b74386
/fdisk
   [E] unreachable on boot required source: UUID=52ed3ff2-487c-4003-b16b-bbef69c061e9
/media/cdrom0
   [W] unreachable source: /dev/sr0: No such file or directory
   [W] udf,iso9660 seems unsupported by the current kernel
   [W] cannot detect on-disk filesystem type

These partitions are modeled after the ones on my old tower case, the Blackbird, which are similar with the following major exceptions: the data disks there are "vfat" with options of "utf-8,umask=0000,noexec,nofail".

I've worked with fstab successfully many times before.

I've done a lot of searching on Google and searched the Debian wiki.

I am going crazy. Any suggestions?

Caitlin
Last edited by Caitlin on 2020-07-29 16:01, edited 1 time in total.
Caitlin
 
Posts: 289
Joined: 2012-05-24 07:32

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby Pakos » 2020-07-20 11:18

please post lsblk, parted -l and there is no output as well with verbose mount?
mount -t ext4 /dev/sda5 /ddisk" -v
User avatar
Pakos
 
Posts: 100
Joined: 2008-03-08 17:36

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby LE_746F6D617A7A69 » 2020-07-20 13:05

Caitlin wrote:I set them up as ext4 partitions (/cdisk, /ddisk, /edisk, and /fdisk) on a brand new piece of hardware.

There was no opportunity to choose to format these disks when gparted ran (as part of the install procedure) but I think it thought there's no way they didn't need formatting, so it formatted them without asking. Even so, the format ran so fast I wasn't sure anything was done. I later used mkfs to format /ddisk AGAIN, but again it ran very fast -- less than a second to format 94 GiB.

This is *very* strange -> mkfs can be very fast if You use the options uninit_bg and lazy_itable_init, but they are off by default.

In addition to posting the partition layout (parted -l) please post also the ext4 info f.e. for ddisk:
Code: Select all
tune2fs -l /dev/sda5

This will show the actual fs UUIDs -> compare them with the entries in fstab -> mount will fail if they don't match.
Have You updated the fstab after manual re-formatting?

Another thing is, that mount requires the target directories to be already present in the fs -> have You created them? (/cdisk, /ddisk ...)
Bill Gates: "(...) In my case, I went to the garbage cans at the Computer Science Center and I fished out listings of their operating system."
The_full_story and Nothing_have_changed
LE_746F6D617A7A69
 
Posts: 281
Joined: 2020-05-03 14:16

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby Caitlin » 2020-07-20 14:09

As requested:

# lsblk
Code: Select all
NAME   MAJ:MIN RM   SIZE RO TYPE MOUNTPOINT
sda      8:0    0 931.5G  0 disk
├─sda1   8:1    0  24.2G  0 part
├─sda2   8:2    0     1K  0 part
├─sda3   8:3    0 773.2G  0 part
├─sda5   8:5    0  87.6G  0 part
├─sda6   8:6    0   9.3G  0 part
├─sda7   8:7    0  29.8G  0 part /
└─sda8   8:8    0   7.5G  0 part [SWAP]

I notice the MOUNTPOINT is missing for sda1, 3, 5, and 6 but I think that's just because nothing was successfully mounted there.


# /sbin/parted -l
Code: Select all
sh: 1: dmidecode: not found
Model: ATA ST1000DM010-2EP1 (scsi)
Disk /dev/sda: 1000GB
Sector size (logical/physical): 512B/4096B
Partition Table: msdos
Disk Flags:

Number  Start   End     Size    Type      File system     Flags
 1      1049kB  26.0GB  26.0GB  primary   ext4            boot
 2      26.0GB  170GB   144GB   extended
 5      26.0GB  120GB   94.0GB  logical   ext4
 6      120GB   130GB   9999MB  logical   ext4
 7      130GB   162GB   32.0GB  logical   ext4
 8      162GB   170GB   7999MB  logical   linux-swap(v1)
 3      170GB   1000GB  830GB   primary   ext4


# mount -t ext4 /dev/sda5 /ddisk -v

Code: Select all
/dev/sda5 mounted on /ddisk


That's the output of verbose mount, but it still didn't work.


# /sbin/tune2fs -l /dev/sda5
Code: Select all
tune2fs 1.44.5 (15-Dec-2018)
Filesystem volume name:   <none>
Last mounted on:          <not available>
Filesystem UUID:          a339f396-f2d2-4109-86c5-e1af0efd9df9
Filesystem magic number:  0xEF53
Filesystem revision #:    1 (dynamic)
Filesystem features:      has_journal ext_attr resize_inode dir_index filetype extent 64bit flex_bg sparse_super large_file huge_file dir_nlink extra_isize metadata_csum
Filesystem flags:         signed_directory_hash
Default mount options:    user_xattr acl
Filesystem state:         clean
Errors behavior:          Continue
Filesystem OS type:       Linux
Inode count:              5742592
Block count:              22948864
Reserved block count:     1147443
Free blocks:              22442968
Free inodes:              5742581
First block:              0
Block size:               4096
Fragment size:            4096
Group descriptor size:    64
Reserved GDT blocks:      1024
Blocks per group:         32768
Fragments per group:      32768
Inodes per group:         8192
Inode blocks per group:   512
Flex block group size:    16
Filesystem created:       Sun Jul 19 15:12:59 2020
Last mount time:          Mon Jul 20 16:32:15 2020
Last write time:          Mon Jul 20 16:32:15 2020
Mount count:              5
Maximum mount count:      -1
Last checked:             Sun Jul 19 15:12:59 2020
Check interval:           0 (<none>)
Lifetime writes:          516 MB
Reserved blocks uid:      0 (user root)
Reserved blocks gid:      0 (group root)
First inode:              11
Inode size:             256
Required extra isize:     32
Desired extra isize:      32
Journal inode:            8
Default directory hash:   half_md4
Directory Hash Seed:      0db82b49-1c5a-4e0a-9035-ed65d5535414
Journal backup:           inode blocks
Checksum type:            crc32c
Checksum:                 0x25194569

Gadzooks! the UUIDs don't match! I don't really know how that happened, because I haven't altered them since fstab was generated (I only reformatted and changed the options). I changed the UUID in fstab to match. (Although my manual mount attempts were NOT by UUID, so that couldn't be the problem there.)

"Another thing is, that mount requires the target directories to be already present in the fs -> have You created them? (/cdisk, /ddisk ...)"

Looking back over my notes, I don't see where I've created them. But they are there, although XFe says they are mount points (it's possible that mount created them for me.) I deleted them and re-created them as ordinary directories, although XFe still labels them mount points. A new test of "mount -a" and "mount -t ext4 /dev/sda5 /ddisk" gives the same results (nothing was mounted). This is with the UUID corrected as well.

Caitlin
Caitlin
 
Posts: 289
Joined: 2012-05-24 07:32

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby LE_746F6D617A7A69 » 2020-07-20 14:51

Caitlin wrote:# mount -t ext4 /dev/sda5 /ddisk -v
Code: Select all
/dev/sda5 mounted on /ddisk

That's the output of verbose mount, but it still didn't work.

The message says that the partition has been correctly mounted - what do You mean by "it still didn't work"?
What is the output of mount <no arguments> in this case?

Caitlin wrote:Gadzooks! the UUIDs don't match! I don't really know how that happened, because I haven't altered them since fstab was generated (I only reformatted and changed the options).
Each re-formatting generates a new UUID.

BTW: setting Errors behavior: Continue for Ext4 is dangerous - it can lead to massive data loss in some cases, f.e. when the HDD will silently swap damaged sectors. You should always use remount-ro error behavior.

BTW2: Don't use msdos partition tables - this is outdated and inefficient technology -> use GPT.
Bill Gates: "(...) In my case, I went to the garbage cans at the Computer Science Center and I fished out listings of their operating system."
The_full_story and Nothing_have_changed
LE_746F6D617A7A69
 
Posts: 281
Joined: 2020-05-03 14:16

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby Caitlin » 2020-07-20 19:01

LE_746F6D617A7A69 wrote:
Caitlin wrote:# mount -t ext4 /dev/sda5 /ddisk -v
Code: Select all
/dev/sda5 mounted on /ddisk

That's the output of verbose mount, but it still didn't work.

The message says that the partition has been correctly mounted - what do You mean by "it still didn't work"?

I mean, mount SAYS the partition is mounted, but NOTHING actually got mounted. Repopulating /ddisk doesn't copy anything to /ddisk, it just copies to the /ddisk subdirectory in /. Nothing gets added to mtab to show the mount was successful.
LE_746F6D617A7A69 wrote:What is the output of mount <no arguments> in this case?

You mean, without the "-v"? In that case, there is no output.
LE_746F6D617A7A69 wrote:
Caitlin wrote:Gadzooks! the UUIDs don't match! I don't really know how that happened, because I haven't altered them since fstab was generated (I only reformatted and changed the options).
Each re-formatting generates a new UUID.

That explains that. I'll update all the UUID's.
LE_746F6D617A7A69 wrote:BTW: setting Errors behavior: Continue for Ext4 is dangerous - it can lead to massive data loss in some cases, f.e. when the HDD will silently swap damaged sectors. You should always use remount-ro error behavior.

What would be the complete set of options (in fstab) that I should use? (I want "nofail" in there somewhere so I can boot even if I can't mount everything.) Perhaps I should be using ext3 instead of ext4?
LE_746F6D617A7A69 wrote:BTW2: Don't use msdos partition tables - this is outdated and inefficient technology -> use GPT.

I know nothing about GPT but if it will fix my problems, I'm willing to do it. Can I do it with gparted run from Clonezilla live? (And yes, I'll back / up before and restore it afterwards.)

Thanks so far,

Caitlin
Caitlin
 
Posts: 289
Joined: 2012-05-24 07:32

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby RU55EL » 2020-07-20 19:43

Caitlin wrote:
LE_746F6D617A7A69 wrote:What is the output of mount <no arguments> in this case?

You mean, without the "-v"? In that case, there is no output.


mount, all by itself at the command prompt should list everything that is mounted, partitions, tmpfs, etc.
Code: Select all
user@debiancomputer:~$ mount


Caitlin wrote:
LE_746F6D617A7A69 wrote:BTW2: Don't use msdos partition tables - this is outdated and inefficient technology -> use GPT.

I know nothing about GPT but if it will fix my problems, I'm willing to do it. Can I do it with gparted run from Clonezilla live? (And yes, I'll back / up before and restore it afterwards.)


gparted from a Clonezilla live disc can create GPT partitions. I don't think it will fix your problem, but as LE_746F6D617A7A69 said, you should be using GPT instead of MBR (MS-DOS) partition tables.
User avatar
RU55EL
 
Posts: 471
Joined: 2014-04-07 03:42
Location: /home/russel

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby LE_746F6D617A7A69 » 2020-07-20 21:00

Caitlin wrote:
LE_746F6D617A7A69 wrote:BTW: setting Errors behavior: Continue for Ext4 is dangerous - it can lead to massive data loss in some cases, f.e. when the HDD will silently swap damaged sectors. You should always use remount-ro error behavior.

What would be the complete set of options (in fstab) that I should use? (I want "nofail" in there somewhere so I can boot even if I can't mount everything.) Perhaps I should be using ext3 instead of ext4?

The best way to achieve this is to use the following command:
Code: Select all
tune2fs -e remount-ro /dev/sda5

<sda5 is just an example>
In this way, You're setting the FS flag which will be honored, no matter how Your fstab looks like ;)

Another thing is, that the GPT partition table format is supported and suggested by the Debian installer -> no need to use any external tools ;)

...and please post the output of:
Code: Select all
$>mount

As this is very important to check where is the problem ... (explained by RU55EL -> thanks)
Bill Gates: "(...) In my case, I went to the garbage cans at the Computer Science Center and I fished out listings of their operating system."
The_full_story and Nothing_have_changed
LE_746F6D617A7A69
 
Posts: 281
Joined: 2020-05-03 14:16

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby cds60601 » 2020-07-22 16:13

Caitlin -

General rule of thumb....

If your systems bios is/uses UEFI - then you will almost certainly want to use GPT for your drives.
If your BIOS does not, then MBR (DOS)
Also, GPT handles drives that are 2 TB and larger.

So in short, knowing your systems BIOS should dictate what you ought to use for your drives.

And as you may already know, using cfdisk simply partitions the disk - it does not format it.
And of course, mkfs.ext4 formats the drive.
Server: Debian 10 (Pi), Workstation: Debian Sid (i3)
Laptop: Debian Sid (i3)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Don't Break Debian: https://wiki.debian.org/DontBreakDebian
User avatar
cds60601
 
Posts: 193
Joined: 2017-11-25 05:58
Location: Tampa, Florida

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby Caitlin » 2020-07-25 13:19

Grrr. I needed to change ONE THING at the beginning of my install process (ms-dos to GPT and I wound up having to do the WHOLE THING over.

I booted a live OS, deleted the ms-dos partition table, and built a GPT version. (Use an external tool -> no need to use the Debian installer -- or so I had hoped!) I then tried to just restore the / partition, updating /etc/fstab to match the new layout, but it didn't work. (I think the problem was in GRUB, but the only ways of updating GRUB that I could find requires you to boot the target OS up FIRST.)

So I redid the install process, THEN tried to restore the / partition, but THAT didn't work, either.

So I had to redo the install process AGAIN, and start doing ALL my post-installation changes and customizations OVER. Grrr.

I tried doing just plain mount, and here's what I got:

Code: Select all
sysfs on /sys type sysfs (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime)
proc on /proc type proc (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime)
udev on /dev type devtmpfs (rw,nosuid,relatime,size=5975020k,nr_inodes=1493755,mode=755)
devpts on /dev/pts type devpts (rw,nosuid,noexec,relatime,gid=5,mode=620,ptmxmode=000)
tmpfs on /run type tmpfs (rw,nosuid,noexec,relatime,size=1198936k,mode=755)
/dev/sda4 on / type ext4 (rw,relatime,errors=remount-ro)
securityfs on /sys/kernel/security type securityfs (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime)
tmpfs on /dev/shm type tmpfs (rw,nosuid,nodev)
tmpfs on /run/lock type tmpfs (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,size=5120k)
tmpfs on /sys/fs/cgroup type tmpfs (ro,nosuid,nodev,noexec,mode=755)
cgroup2 on /sys/fs/cgroup/unified type cgroup2 (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,nsdelegate)
cgroup on /sys/fs/cgroup/systemd type cgroup (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,xattr,name=systemd)
pstore on /sys/fs/pstore type pstore (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime)
bpf on /sys/fs/bpf type bpf (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,mode=700)
cgroup on /sys/fs/cgroup/freezer type cgroup (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,freezer)
cgroup on /sys/fs/cgroup/cpu,cpuacct type cgroup (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,cpu,cpuacct)
cgroup on /sys/fs/cgroup/net_cls,net_prio type cgroup (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,net_cls,net_prio)
cgroup on /sys/fs/cgroup/rdma type cgroup (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,rdma)
cgroup on /sys/fs/cgroup/cpuset type cgroup (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,cpuset)
cgroup on /sys/fs/cgroup/blkio type cgroup (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,blkio)
cgroup on /sys/fs/cgroup/perf_event type cgroup (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,perf_event)
cgroup on /sys/fs/cgroup/memory type cgroup (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,memory)
cgroup on /sys/fs/cgroup/pids type cgroup (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,pids)
cgroup on /sys/fs/cgroup/devices type cgroup (rw,nosuid,nodev,noexec,relatime,devices)
systemd-1 on /proc/sys/fs/binfmt_misc type autofs (rw,relatime,fd=27,pgrp=1,timeout=0,minproto=5,maxproto=5,direct,pipe_ino=11047)
mqueue on /dev/mqueue type mqueue (rw,relatime)
debugfs on /sys/kernel/debug type debugfs (rw,relatime)
hugetlbfs on /dev/hugepages type hugetlbfs (rw,relatime,pagesize=2M)
/dev/sda3 on /edisk type ext4 (rw,relatime,errors=remount-ro)
/dev/sda5 on /ddisk type ext4 (rw,relatime,errors=remount-ro)
/dev/sda2 on /fdisk type ext4 (rw,relatime,errors=remount-ro)
/dev/sda1 on /cdisk type ext4 (rw,relatime,errors=remount-ro)
tmpfs on /run/user/1000 type tmpfs (rw,nosuid,nodev,relatime,size=1198932k,mode=700,uid=1000,gid=1000)
/dev/sdb1 on /media/user/TERABYTE type vfat (rw,nosuid,nodev,relatime,uid=1000,gid=1000,fmask=0022,dmask=0022,codepage=437,iocharset=ascii,shortname=mixed,showexec,utf8,flush,errors=remount-ro,uhelper=udisks2)


The above seems to just be a copy of /etc/mtab, which I've posted before.

My data disks are there NOW (they weren't before), but I'm definitely NOT happy. I shouldn't have had to go through this much trouble. I'm sure, however, that GPT is the better maintained option and that switching to that "worked around" the bug.

My thanks to all those who helped.

Caitlin
Caitlin
 
Posts: 289
Joined: 2012-05-24 07:32

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby p.H » 2020-07-25 13:53

Caitlin wrote:deleted the ms-dos partition table, and built a GPT version

You could have converted the MSDOS table into GPT without any data loss with gdisk.

Caitlin wrote:restore the / partition

What do you mean ?

Caitlin wrote:it didn't work

What do yo mean ?

Caitlin wrote:the only ways of updating GRUB that I could find requires you to boot the target OS up FIRST

Wrong. chroot is your friend.

Caitlin wrote:which I've posted before.

No, you didn't.

Caitlin wrote: I shouldn't have had to go through this much trouble.

Indeed. Blame your own incompetence.

Caitlin wrote:I'm sure, however, that GPT is the better maintained option and that switching to that "worked around" the bug.

You are wrong. GPT is better but has nothing to do with your issue.
p.H
 
Posts: 1423
Joined: 2017-09-17 07:12

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby RU55EL » 2020-07-27 17:03

I'm glad you got your system up and running the way that you wanted. Lately, I have the clean re-install process down to a simple procedure. I have been know in the past to install, install, the install again, until I get the system just the way that I want it. It does get tiresome after a while.

I am surprised by the antagonistic posts. We should be helping each other. We should be constructive, not toxic.

Anyway, glad you solved the problem with your system.
User avatar
RU55EL
 
Posts: 471
Joined: 2014-04-07 03:42
Location: /home/russel

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby Caitlin » 2020-07-29 15:55

@Ru55el -- if I'm antagonistic, I'm antagonistic towards (1) the fact that there's a bug somewhere in MS-DOS GPT processing that made me unable to mount my data disks, and (2) having to start over from the very beginning of the install procedure -- and run through the entire thing again -- twice, just to change one little thing (the PT type).

And you're right -- sometimes there's just no way to avoid installing, and re-installing, and re-re-installing, etc.

Maybe there were some shortcuts I could have taken, but I didn't know about them.

I do acknowledge the people who replied to my questions have been very helpful in my getting past this problem.

@p.H -- I had hoped to be able to just back up the / partition, rebuild the partition table, and restore /, but then couldn't boot past GRUB.

With the MS-DOS partition table, it kept trying to tell me that my data disks were successfully mounted, but they weren't mounted. They never showed up in mtab, which I thought I had posted earlier, but didn't.

While I couldn't get the MS-DOS PT to work, switching to GPT did. So I assume there's an unresolved bug in the former. It has everything to do with my issue!

Anyway, the bottom line is it now basically works (but I still have a lot of work to do). I'm closing this issue.

Thanks again to all.

Caitlin
Caitlin
 
Posts: 289
Joined: 2012-05-24 07:32

Re: Can't mount my data disks

Postby RU55EL » 2020-07-29 16:05

Caitlin wrote:@Ru55el -- if I'm antagonistic, I'm antagonistic towards (1) the fact that there's a bug somewhere in MS-DOS GPT processing that made me unable to mount my data disks, and (2) having to start over from the very beginning of the install procedure -- and run through the entire thing again -- twice, just to change one little thing (the PT type).


Caitlin, please forgive me for not being clearer. I was not referring to any of your posts as antagonistic. I was referring to one of the replys to your posts. I did sense a little frustration in your posts, which is perfectly understandable given all the hoops you ended up jumping through.

Anyway, have a good day and stay healthy!
User avatar
RU55EL
 
Posts: 471
Joined: 2014-04-07 03:42
Location: /home/russel

Re: [closed] Can't mount my data disks

Postby Caitlin » 2020-07-30 14:12

Hi Ru55el,

I see. I think I know what post you're referring to -- it was very mean-spirited.

I'll be the first to admit I don't know everything, but yes, this experience has been frustrating.

Anyway, time to move on.

Caitlin
Caitlin
 
Posts: 289
Joined: 2012-05-24 07:32


Return to System configuration

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

fashionable