Scheduled Maintenance: We are aware of an issue with Google, AOL, and Yahoo services as email providers which are blocking new registrations. We are trying to fix the issue and we have several internal and external support tickets in process to resolve the issue. Please see: viewtopic.php?t=158230

can`t run cpp file

Programming languages, Coding, Executables, Package Creation, and Scripting.
annakri

can`t run cpp file

#1 Post by annakri »

I am an absolute beginner. So pls at least try to be nice with your answer! :)
I want to run a .cpp ( can`t attach it as it is not allowed pcd_viewer.cpp)file but there are some problems as you can see in the make file